Mr. John Barth - Principal
Mr. Charles Langille - Assistant Principal
175 Turnpike Road - New Ipswich - NH - 03071 (603) 878-1113

Mascenic High School Student Services



Tammy O'Connor
Special Education/Learning Center
toconnor@mascenic.org


Joanne Brand
Paraprofessional
jbrand@mascenic.org



Jennifer German
Special Education/Resource Room
jgerman@mascenic.org


Shawn Yager
Plato
syager@mascenic.org



Patricia Zink
CAT/Life Skills
pzink@mascenic.org


Wendy Leger
CAT/Life Skills Aide
wleger@mascenic.org



Andrea Sbona
Paraprofessional
asbona@mascenic.org




Pamela Worcester
Paraprofessional
pworcester@mascenic.org

Go to top