Mr. John Barth - Principal
Mr. Charles Langille - Assistant Principal
175 Turnpike Road - New Ipswich - NH - 03071 (603) 878-1113

Mascenic High School Administration and Office Staff



John Barth
Principal
jbarth@mascenic.org


Charles Langille
Assistant Principal
clangille@mascenic.org



Susan Leahy
Director of School Counseling
sleahy@mascenic.org


Cathy Proulx
School Counselor
cproulx@mascenic.org



Donna Benoit
School Counseling Admin.
dbenoit@mascenic.org


Elizabeth Duggan
Administrative Assistant
eduggan@mascenic.org



Linda Heywood
Receptionist
lheywood@mascenic.org


Roberta Peladeau
Nurse
rpeladeau@mascenic.org

Go to top