Mr. John Barth - Principal
Mr. Charles Langille - Assistant Principal
175 Turnpike Road - New Ipswich - NH - 03071 (603) 878-1113

Mascenic High School Electives



Shea Higley
Family Consumer Science
Website
shigley@mascenic.org


Vincent Fittante
Automotive
Website
vfittante@mascenic.org



Maura Scanlon
Business
Website
mscanlon@mascenic.org


Kerry Thompson
Business
Website
kthompson@mascenic.org



Rebecca Williams
Ceramics
Website
rwilliams@mascenic.org


Cody Arington
Music
Website
carington@mascenic.org



Cheryl Bellew
French/German
Website
cbellew@mascenic.org


Bradley Miller
Spanish
Website
bmiller@mascenic.org



Diana Griffin
Physical Education
Website
dgriffin@mascenic.org


Brandon Kear
PE/Health
Website
bkear@mascenic.org



David Franz
Media Specialist
Website
dfranz@mascenic.org

Go to top