Elizabeth Pogorzelski - Principal
Kevin Fondas - Assistant Principal
 500 Turnpike Road - New Ipswich - NH - 03071
Tel: 603-878-4800 Fax: 603-878-0525


Boynton Middle School Unified Arts Team



Anthony Chirichella
Art
Website
achirichella@mascenic.org


Theresa Galley-Quinn
Physical Education
Website
tgalley@mascenic.org



William Kocazarski
Computers
Website
wkocazarski@mascenic.org


Molly Shetler
Music/Band
Website
mshetler@mascenic.org



Julie Mitchell
Family and Consumer Science
Website
jmitchell@mascenic.org


Marlene Damery
Library Music Specialist
Website
Boynton Library Site
mdamery@mascenic.org


Go to top