Dr. Stephen Russell - Superintendent
16 School Street - Greenville - NH - 03048 - 603-721-0160

Menu

SAU Administrative Staff



Dr. Stephen Russell
Superintendent
srussell@mascenic.org


James Lewis
Assistant Superintendent
jlewis@mascenic.org


Lizabeth Baker
Business Administrator
lbaker@mascenic.org


Shane Bryant
Special Education Coordinator
sbryant@mascenic.org


Jennifer Seusing
Coordinator of Curriculum and Instruction
jseusing@mascenic.org


Matt Ballou
Director of Technology
mballou@mascenic.org


Gary Somero
Director of Facilities
gsomero@mascenic.org


Cheryl Caissie
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
ccaissie@mascenic.org


Tess Pasieka 
Student Services Administrative Assistant
tpasieka@mascenic.org

Go to top