Dr. Stephen Russell - Superintendent
16 School Street - Greenville - NH - 03048 - 603-721-0160

Menu

SAU Staff



Dr Stephen Russell
Superintendent
srussell@mascenic.org


James Lewis
Vice Superintendent
jlewis@mascenic.org


Lizabeth Baker
Business Administrator
lbaker@mascenic.org


Shane Bryant
Student Services Coordinator
sbryant@mascenic.org


Jennifer Seusing
Curriculum Coordinator
jseusing@mascenic.org


Matt Ballou
Director of Technology
mballou@mascenic.org


Gary Somero
Direct of Facilities
gsomero@mascenic.org


Cheryl Caissie
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
ccaissie@mascenic.org


Theresa Pasieka 
Admin Assistant/Student Services
tpasieka@mascenic.org

Go to top