Dr. Christine Martin - Superintendent
16 School Street - Greenville - NH - 03048 - 603-291-2017

Menu

SAU Administrative Staff



Dr. Christine Martin
Superintendent
cmartin@mascenic.org


James Lewis
Assistant Superintendent
jlewis@mascenic.org


Frank Markiewicz
Business Administrator
fmarkiewicz@mascenic.org


Kristin Tevepaugh
Special Education Coordinator
ktevepaugh@mascenic.org


Jennifer Seusing
Coordinator of Curriculum and Instruction
jseusing@mascenic.org


Matt Ballou
Director of Technology
mballou@mascenic.org


Craig Reynolds
Director of Facilities
creynolds@mascenic.org


Cheryl Caissie
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
ccaissie@mascenic.org


Tess Pasieka 
Student Services Administrative Assistant
tpasieka@mascenic.org

Go to top